Maharees Conservation Association Committe

Chairman - Martin Lynch

Vice Chairman -Sean Spillane

Secretary - Martha Farrell

Treasurer - Trish Browne


  • Marie Lynch
  • Denny Cronin
  • Philip Fitzgibbon
  • Pat Browne
  • Katherine Skinner Syme
  • Rose Spillane
  • Ray Buckley
  • Aidan O'Connor
  • Jamie Knox
  • Huw Roberts (Web Developer)

Become a member of Maharees Conservation

Being a member entitles you to Vote in all matters regarding Maharees Conservation Association

Annual (1 yr) Membership period covers from the date of the Annual General Meeting to the following year.

Renewal of membership fees will be sent to all current members 2 weeks prior to the AGM

First Name(*)
Enter first name

Invalid Input

Enter an email

Enter Phone

Please select your membership option
Select Membership
Invalid Input

Number of Members
Invalid Input

Enter names of other members here
Invalid Input

Total Fee
0.00 EUR

After making payment please wait for 10 seconds for this page to refresh

Next Meeting or Event

  • Date : 02/06/18
  • Time : 1130
  • Location : Spillanes Carpark
Read more ...